2019 Indianapolis Colts Training Camp Schedule

Advertisement

2019 Indianapolis Colts Training Camp Schedule

News > Indianapolis Sports > Colts > 2019 Indianapolis Colts Training Camp Schedule

2019 Indianapolis Colts Training Camp Schedule

The Colts will be back at Grand Park for training camp on July 24.

Justin Casterline | Getty Images


Thursday, July 25: Practice from 2:00-3:40 PM

 

Friday, July 26: Practice from 2:00-4:00 PM

 

Saturday, July 27: Practice from 2:00-3:40 PM

 

Sunday, July 28: Practice from 2:00-4:15 PM

 

Monday, July 29: Off day

 

Tuesday, July 30: Practice from 9:00-11:00 AM

 

Wednesday, July 31: Practice from 9:00-11:15 AM

 

Thursday, August 1: Practice from 9:00-11:15 AM

 

Friday, August 2: Off day

 

Saturday, August 3: Practice from 2:00-4:00 PM

 

Sunday, August 4: Practice from 2:00-4:15 PM

 

Monday, August 5: Practice from 2:00-3:40 PM

 

Tuesday, August 6: Practice from 2:00-4:15 PM

 

Wednesday, August 7: Off day

 

Thursday, August 8: Preseason game at Buffalo

 

Friday, August 9: Off day

 

Saturday, August 10: Practice from 9:00-10:40 AM

 

Sunday, August 11: Practice from 9:00-11:15 AM

 

Monday, August 12: Practice from 9:00-11:15 AM

 

Tuesday, August 13: Off day

 

Wednesday, August 14: Practice from 4:00-6:10 PM

 

Thursday, August 15: Practice from 4:00-6:00 PM

 

Friday, August 16: Break camp

Kevin Bowen has a full breakdown and analysis of the schedule release, plus what to expect from the Browns visiting Grand Park. 

Recommended Articles