Indianapolis Colts 2019 Schedule

Indianapolis Colts 2019 Schedule

News > Indianapolis Sports > Colts > Indianapolis Colts 2019 Schedule

Indianapolis Colts 2019 Schedule

When, where, and who the Colts play coming up this fall.

Bobby Ellis | Getty Images


Week 1: @ Los Angeles Chargers (Sunday, September 8, 4:05 p.m., CBS)

Week 2: @ Tennessee Titans (Sunday, September 15, 1:00 p.m., CBS)

Week 3: vs. Falcons (Sunday, September 22, 1:00 p.m., CBS)

Week 4: vs. Raiders (Sunday, September 29, 1:00 p.m., CBS)

Week 5: @ Chiefs (Sunday, October 6, 8:20 p.m., NBC)

Week 6: BYE

Week 7: vs. Texans (Sunday, October 20, 1:00 p.m., CBS)

Week 8 vs. Broncos (Sunday, October 27, 4:25 PM, CBS)

Week 9: @ Pittsburgh Steelers (Sunday, November 3, 1:00 PM, CBS)

Week 10: vs. Miami Dolphins (Sunday, November 10, 4:05 PM, CBS)

Week 11: vs. Jaguars (Sunday, November 17, 1:00 PM, CBS)

Week 12: @ Houston Texans (Thursday, November 21, 8:20 PM, FOX)

Week 13: vs. Tennessee Titans (Sunday, December 1, 1:00 PM, CBS)

Week 14: @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers (Sunday, December 8, 1:00 PM, CBS)

Week 15: @ New Orleans Saints (Monday, December 16, 8:15 PM, ESPN)

Week 16: vs. Carolina Panthers (Sunday, December 22, 1:00 PM, FOX)

Week 17: @ Jacksonville Jaguars (Sunday, December 29, 1:00 PM, CBS)

Kevin Bowen has six big takeaways that go more in-depth from the whole Colts regular season schedule. 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

The Colts record will be _______.

A post shared by Indy's SportsCenter (@1070thefan) on

Colts
Joe Robbins | Getty Images The Colts offensive lines was one of the great redemption stories of the season in 2018...
Colts
Justin Casterline | Getty Images Thursday, July 25: Practice from 2:00-3:40 PM Friday, July 26: Practice from 2:00...
Colts
Icon Sportswire | Getty Images "Colts At Bat" will take place at Victory Field on Friday night with the...
Colts
Wesley Hitt | Getty Images It's been well-documented so far this offseason: The Colts offense is going to be scary...
Colts
The Colts head coach will spend his Friday night with Peter King and his closest Colts fan friends at Sun King Brewery.